Hi, we're Bizztalent!

Thanks to the perseverance of our current team, we have ensured a nice and stable growth of our company. Today, we employ over 90 IT consultants throughout Belgium. But… it doesn’t stop there.

We believe in the power of IT consultancy as a ground for success

At Bizztalent we are convinced that companies do not always need permanent employees. Often there is no time or budget for a long recruitment process, which slows down the desired growth.

Our flexible IT consultants are the perfect solution to this need for scalability. Looking for a way to up- and downscale quickly, in accordance to temporary projects or needs, without extra expense or administration? That is what we excel in.

Looking for IT-consultants?

Sounds amazing?

Great!
Yes, I'm applying!

Referral programme

Are you introducing a new colleague to Bizztalent? Lucky you: because there are a lot of benefits attached to this...
Find out more!

We focus on wellbeing, so our consultants can flourish

Work and private life influence each other — and that is something Bizztalent handles very consciously. We can only make our clients feel relaxed and carefree when our consultants are untroubled as well. By focusing on wellbeing, we get our consultants on top of their game — which will make them better equipped to tackle tomorrow’s problems.

We like to describe our consultants as genuine go-getters’. We expect this authentic go-getter mentality from each colleague: only by doing so can you build up the necessary expertise and make a real impact in the business where you end up in.

Sounds good? Join our team!

Meet the Bizztalent recruitment team

Soheel

Soheel

Latifi

Operations Director Partner

soheel@bizztalent.be
Nick

Nick

Smeyers

Managing Partner

nick@bizztalent.be
Jan

Jan

Rombouts

Managing Partner

jan@bizztalent.be
Jill

Jill

Dewingaerden

HR Assistant

jill@bizztalent.be
Louise

Louise

Wieërs

HR Coach

louise@bizztalent.be
Nikola

Nikola

De Pesseroy

Senior Consultant

nikola@bizztalent.be
Nils

Nils

Goethals

Senior Consultant

nils@bizztalent.be
Matthieu

Matthieu

Cornelis

Consultant

matthieu@bizztalent.be
Eline

Eline

De Vos

Consultant

eline@bizztalent.be
Bizztalent is a young and dynamic company that radiates a lot of energy. They are very welcoming and informal.- Feedback from employee survey 2021

Wondering what Bizztalent can do for you?